How do I delete photos from my account?

Your photo manager tools make it easy to browse images, categorize and name photo folders and albums, and even see individual image details such as file sizes and upload dates. You photo manager also helps you clean up and slim down your albums.

When you want to delete an image, just select the image and click the “delete” button. Before you delete a photo, be sure to check its usage. If you used the photo in a project, you may not want to delete it, and you will be prompted to reconsider.  

Remember, you must be in the "my photos"/photo manager area of the website to delete photos. You cannot delete photos from the Studio Editor screen.

If you are still having issues, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk