How do I allow PhotoSafe access to my phone's images if I clicked "don't allow"

If you clicked "Don't Allow" when the PhotoSafe application asked for access to your camera roll, you can turn it back on by going into Settings, then Privacy, then Photos.

PhotoSafe_7.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk